2022-23 WINTER COACHING INFORMATION
       
Sport Position Name Email
Wrestling Varsity Coach Kolby Smith krsmith13@comcast.net
  JV Coach Todd Mongeon  
  Assistant Coach Joe Malmborg  
       
Bowling Varsity Coach Colin Fairman colinfairman1@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Todd Fairman  
       
Girls Basketball Varsity Coach Tyrone Reid treid@sics-mail.net
  JV Coach Brandie Seymour brandieseymour@yahoo.com
  Freshman Coach    
  Assistant Coach Tom Campagna  
       
Boys Basketball Varsity Coach Pat Ochoa pochoa@sics-mail.net
  JV Coach Quinn McKenna qmckenna@sics-mail.net
  Freshman Coach Richie Colon richiecolon48@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Mike Pietrzak  
       
Cheerleading Varsity Coach Alliyah Spruill aspruill@sics-mail.net
  JV Coach Heather Noonan hnoonan@sics-mail.net
       
Swimming Varsity Coach Jason Russell uconnjr@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Brad Peterson  
  Assistant Coach Tom Jerard  
       
Indoor Track Girls Varsity Coach Julie Donahue jdonahue@sics-mail.net
  Boys Varsity Coach Rebecca Gray rgray@sics-mail.net